"If the Great Pumpking comes, I’ll still put in a good word for you." – Linus

Does this puppy look like it’s having a Happy Halloween?

 

No. No, it doesn’t. Stop dressing up your pets. If not for them, for me and my well-being.

Also, if you’re over the age of 12 it’s no longer trick-or-treating. It’s begging.

Have a Safe and Happy Halloween, Friends!

Positive Thought of the Day:

“If you are an adult and you are planning to dress up for Halloween . . . don’t. I will find you. I will hurt you.” – Lewis Black

Leave a Reply

