“It’s a double rainbow all the way!!” – Paul Vasquez

I usually try to stay away from multiple posts in one day because too much blogging can turn into white noise.  Eventually people just stop listening . . . errr, reading.  However, I had to share this link/story from another blog I frequent.

Alison Green has a great blog (the link is under the Useful Links tab) where she answers HR-y type questions regarding office behavior.  She had a poster write in about an issue he’s having with his wife and how he should go about handling it . . . by utilizing IT.  It’s too bizarre to be fake.  There’s a Hollywood script in there somewhere . . .

“Well, what am I supposed to do? You won’t answer my calls, you change your number. I mean, I’m not gonna be ignored, Dan!” – Alex Forrest, Fatal Attraction

Leave a Reply

